Home Videos Categories Members Channels Upload Login

Insert Your Advertisement Here


We recently encoded our videos in a newer Flash format. You need to
get the latest Flash Player to see this video.
Added: Jan 9, 2018 | From: rodneybwilcox | Views: 482
Rate This Video:
thumbs up 100% thumbs down
Description: https://www.amazon.com/Kim-Carter/e/B019QSNFI0/

The Clara and Iris Mystery” Series Brings the 2017 Award to Kim Carter

“The Clara and Iris Mystery” is the series released by Kim Carter. The first book in the series titled “Sweet Dreams, Baby Belle” was released in June 2017. Now, the second book in the series titled “Murder Among The Tombstones” is also out. This series helped the author to get the Reader’s Choice Award.
Tags: Murder, Mystery
Add To Channel
You must be logged in to post comments.

0 - 0 of 0 Comments

Related Videos

Insert Your Advertisement Here